• UD Search

The College School

Faculty and Instructional Staff

Administrative Staff
Laura Dougherty
Emily L. Phelps Director
lcd@udel.edu
Judy Bachman
Administrative Assistant II
jbachman@udel.edu
Marty McDonough
TCS/UD Liason
martymcd@udel.edu

Master Teachers
James Davis
Clinical Faculty, Master Teacher
mrdavis@udel.edu
Laurie Drumm
Clinical Faculty, Technology Coordinator
ldrumm@udel.edu
Kathleen Krause
Clinical Faculty, Master Teacher
ogrady@udel.edu
Stacy Poplos Connor
Clinical Faculty, Master Teacher
spoplos@udel.edu
Deborah Seador
Clinical Faculty, Master Teacher
dseador@udel.edu

Support Staff
Christine Chapman
Classroom Assistant
cachap@udel.edu
Jamie Daugherty
Classroom Assistant
jamield@udel.edu
Dawn Miller
Classroom Assistant
Certified Medication Technician
dmmiller@udel.edu
Anita Paulson
Classroom Assistant
apaulson@udel.edu

Affiliated Professionals
Mindy Kempista
Art
Susan Marquard
Occupational Therapist
marquard@udel.edu
Yvonne Mejia-Hershberger
Speech/Language Therapist
ymeija@udel.edu
Holly Pommerening
School Psychologist
hhp@udel.edu

​​

 

The College School  •  459 Wyoming Road  •  Newark, DE 19716  •  USA
Phone: (302) 831-0222  •  ©2012